Member Firms

Firm Website
Acumension Ltd www.acumensionlaw.com
Appleby (Isle of Man) LLC www.applebyglobal.com
BAI Claims Services Ltd (Trade and Industry Partner) www.baiclaims.co.uk
Birketts EC3 Legal www.birketts.co.uk
BLM www.blmlaw.com
Brodies www.brodies.com
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com
BTO Solicitors LLP www.bto.co.uk
BTVK Advisory (Trade and Industry Partner) www.bakertilly.com
Burness Paull LLP www.burnesspaull.com 
Capsticks www.capsticks.com
Carson McDowell www.carson-mcdowell.com
Clyde & Co www.clydeco.com
Collins Crowley www.ccsolr.com
Conflict International (Trade and Industry Partner) www.conflictinternational.com
Corrigan & Corrigan www.corrigan.ie
DAC Beachcroft www.dacbeachcroft.com
DAC Beachcroft (Northern Ireland) www.dacbeachcroft.com/en/gb/international/united-kingdom/northern-ireland/
Davies Group (Trade and Industry Partner) www.davies-group.com
Dillon Eustace www.dilloneustace.com
DWF www.dwf.law
Ellisons www.ellisonslegal.com
Ennis & Associates www.ennissolicitors.com
Fieldfisher Ireland www.fieldfisher.ie
Forbes Solicitors www.forbessolicitors.co.uk
Forths (Trade and Industry Partner) www.forthsonline.co.uk
Geldards www.geldards.co.uk
Good & Murray Smith www.goodmurraysmith.ie
Hayes McGrath www.hayesmcgrath.ie
Hill Dickinson www.hilldickinson.com
HOMS Solicitors www.homs.ie
Horwich Cohen Coglan www.hccsolicitors.com
Horwich Farrelly www.h-f.co.uk
Hugh James www.hughjames.co.uk
Huxley Advisory (Trade and Industry Partner) www.huxleyadvisory.co
Ingram Advocates www.ingramadvocates.com
J W O’Donovan www.jwod.ie
John Mckee & Son www.jmckee.co.uk
Johnsons www.johnsonssolicitors.com
Kennedys www.kennedys-law.com
Kent Carty www.kentcarty.com
Keoghs www.keoghs.co.uk
Lacey Solicitors https:laceysolicitors.com/
Langleys www.langleys.com
Ledingham Chalmers https:www.ledinghamchalmers.com/
Lyons Davidson www.lyonsdavidson.co.uk
McLarens (Trade and Industry Partner) www.mclarens.com
Morton Fraser www.morton-fraser.com
Murlands Solicitors www.murlands.co.uk
Murphy O’Rawe www.murphy-orawe.com
Napier & Son Solicitors www.napiers.com
O’Brien Lynam www.obl.ie
O’Connor Murphy Clune www.ocmcsolicitors.ie
O’Flynn Exhams www.ofx.ie
O’Riordan & Co www.goldenpages.ie/o-riordan-co-solicitors-dublin-2/
O’Shea Barry www.osheabarry.com
Pierre Thomas & Partners www.ptp-law.co.uk
Plexus www.plexuslaw.co.uk
RDJ www.rdj.ie
Sedgwick International UK (Trade and Industry Partner) www.sedgwick.com
Sparta Health (Trade and Industry Partner) www.sparta-health.co.uk
Stephen MacKenzie & Co www.mkz.ie
SX3 Claims Ltd (Trade and Industry Partner) www.sx3.co.uk
T J Hegarty & Son www.tjhegarty.ie
Taylor Rose TTKW www.taylor-rose.co.uk
Thomas Miller Law www.tmlawltd.com
Toppings (Trade and Industry Partner) www.toppings.uk.com
Trethowans www.trethowans.com
Trust Mediation (Trade and Industry Partner) www.trustmediation.org.uk
Tughans www.tughans.com
Ward Hadaway www.wardhadaway.com
Weightmans www.weightmans.com

Individual Members

Firm Website
Am Trust Europe
Essex County Council
Francis J Irvine & Co
Acumension Ltd
Barr Ellison
MS Amlin
Am Trust Europe
Ropewalk Chambers tony@ropewalk.co.uk
Filter Articles