Member Firms

Firm Website
Acumension Ltd www.acumensionlaw.com
Appleby (Isle of Man) LLC www.applebyglobal.com
BLM www.blmlaw.com
Brodies www.brodies.com
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com
BTO Solicitors LLP www.bto.co.uk
Burness Paull LLP www.burnesspaull.com 
Carson McDowell www.carson-mcdowell.com
Clyde & Co www.clydeco.com
Collins Crowley www.ccsolr.com
Corrigan & Corrigan www.corrigan.ie
DAC Beachcroft www.dacbeachcroft.com
DAC Beachcroft (Northern Ireland) www.dacbeachcroft.com/en/gb/international/united-kingdom/northern-ireland/
Dillon Eustace www.dilloneustace.com
DWF www.dwf.law
EC3 Legal www.ec3legal.com
Ellisons www.ellisonslegal.com
Ennis & Associates www.ennissolicitors.com
Fieldfisher Ireland www.fieldfisher.ie
Flint Bishop www.flintbishop.co.uk
Forbes Solicitors www.forbessolicitors.co.uk
Geldards www.geldards.co.uk
Gleeson McGrath Baldwin www.gmgb.ie
Good & Murray Smith www.goodmurraysmith.ie
Harrison O’Dowd www.harrison-o-dowd.solicitors.professional-services.limerick.tel
Hayes McGrath www.hayesmcgrath.ie
Hill Dickinson www.hilldickinson.com
HOMS Solicitors www.homs.ie
Hool Law https:hool-law.com/
Horwich Cohen Coglan www.hccsolicitors.com
Horwich Farrelly www.h-f.co.uk
Hugh James www.hughjames.co.uk
Ingram Advocates www.ingramadvocates.com
J W O’Donovan www.jwod.ie
John Mckee & Son www.jmckee.co.uk
Johnsons www.johnsonssolicitors.com
Kennedys www.kennedys-law.com
Kent Carty www.kentcarty.com
Keoghs www.keoghs.co.uk
Lacey Solicitors https:laceysolicitors.com/
Langleys www.langleys.com
Ledingham Chalmers https:www.ledinghamchalmers.com/
Lyons Davidson www.lyonsdavidson.co.uk
Morton Fraser www.morton-fraser.com
Murlands Solicitors www.murlands.co.uk
Murphy O’Rawe www.murphy-orawe.com
Napier & Son Solicitors www.napiers.com
O’Brien Lynam www.obl.ie
O’Connor Murphy Clune www.ocmcsolicitors.ie
O’Flynn Exhams www.ofx.ie
O’Riordan & Co www.goldenpages.ie/o-riordan-co-solicitors-dublin-2/
O’Shea Barry www.osheabarry.com
Pierre Thomas & Partners www.ptp-law.co.uk
Plexus www.plexuslaw.co.uk
RDJ www.rdj.ie
Stephen MacKenzie & Co www.mkz.ie
T J Hegarty & Son www.tjhegarty.ie
Taylor Rose TTKW www.taylor-rose.co.uk
Thomas Miller Law www.tmlawltd.com
Trethowans www.trethowans.com
Tughans www.tughans.com
Ward Hadaway www.wardhadaway.com
Weightmans www.weightmans.com

Individual Members

Firm Website
Am Trust Europe
Essex County Council
Francis J Irvine & Co
Acumension Ltd
Barr Ellison
MS Amlin
Am Trust Europe
Ropewalk Chambers tony@ropewalk.co.uk
Filter Articles