main image of insurance lawyers
  • Response to FCA consultation on regulation of CMCs - available to download in consultations > consultation responses
  • FOIL Update - Disclosure Pilot - now available to download for members in information > updates
  • FOIL Update - Hislop v Perde Final - now available to download for members in information > updates
  • FOIL Update - Response to JSC Report - available to download in information > updates
  • FOIL Update - Civil Liability Bill passed in Lords - now available to download > updates
  • FOIL Update - CJC low value PI group - now available to download for members > updates

FOIL members

Below is a list of Firms and Individuals who are currently FOIL members. This page will be updated periodically as new firms join.

Member Firms

Acumension Ltd www.acumensionlaw.com
Anderson Strathern www.andersonstrathern.co.uk/
Blake Morgan www.blakemorgan.co.uk
BLM http://www.blmlaw.com
Brodies www.brodies.com
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com
BTO Solicitors LLP www.bto.co.uk
Burness Paull LLP www.burnesspaull.com
Carson McDowell http://www.carson-mcdowell.com
Clyde & Co www.clydeco.com
DWF www.dwf.law
Ellisons www.ellisonslegal.com
Flint Bishop LLP www.flintbishop.co.uk
Forbes Solicitors www.forbessolicitors.co.uk
Geldards www.geldards.co.uk
Hill Dickinson www.hilldickinson.com
Horwich Cohen Coglan www.hccsolicitors.com
Horwich Farrelly www.h-f.co.uk
Hugh James www.hughjames.co.uk
Ingram Advocates www.ingramadvocates.com
John Mckee & Son www.jmckee.co.uk
Johnsons www.johnsonssolicitors.com
Kennedys www.kennedys-law.com
Keoghs www.keoghs.co.uk
Langleys www.langleys.com
Lyons Davidson www.lyonsdavidson.co.uk
McKinty and Wright Solicitors www.mckinty-wright.co.uk
Morton Fraser www.morton-fraser.com
Murlands Solicitors www.murlands.co.uk
Murphy O'Rawe www.murphy-orawe.com
Napier & Sons www.napierandsons.co.uk
Pierre Thomas & Partners www.ptp-law.co.uk
Plexus www.plexuslaw.co.uk
Shakespeare Martineau www.shma.co.uk
Simpson Marwick www.simpmar.com
Taylor Rose TTKW www.taylor-rose.co.uk
Trethowans www.trethowans.com
Tughans www.tughans.com
Weightmans www.weightmans.com

Individual Members

Beth Fisher Am Trust Europe
Chris Dyton Essex County Council
Chris Walls Francis J Irvine & Co
Mark Ludlam Acumension Ltd
Sarah Payne Barr Ellison
Stephen King MS Amlin
Stuart Marshall Am Trust Europe
Tony Hill Ropewalk Chambers tony@ropewalk.co.uk