2017 CELEBRATING 
25 YEARS’ SUPPORT FOR
INSURANCE LAWYERS
main image of insurance lawyers
  • May 28th 2017

    There are no news & events items at the moment.
  • The Voice issue 3 2017 - available to download for members now information > updates
  • FOIL Update - Clinical Negligence Fixed Costs Roundtable - now available to download for members in information > updates
  • The Digest March/April 2017 - available to download for members now information > updates
  • FOIL Update - Product Liability - now available to download for members in information > updates
  • FOIL Update - Discount Rate Consultation 2 - now available to download for members in information > updates

FOIL members

Below is a list of Firms and Individuals who are currently FOIL members. This page will be updated periodically as new firms join.

Member Firms

Acumension Ltd www.acumensionlaw.com
Anderson Strathern www.andersonstrathern.co.uk/
Blake Morgan www.blakemorgan.co.uk
BLM http://www.blmlaw.com
Brodies www.brodies.com
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com
BT Legal
BTO Solicitors LLP www.bto.co.uk
Burness Paull LLP www.burnesspaull.com
Clyde & Co www.clydeco.com
DAC Beachcroft www.dacbeachcroft.com/
DWF www.dwf.law
Ellisons www.ellisonslegal.com
Flint Bishop LLP www.flintbishop.co.uk
Foot Anstey www.footanstey.com
Forbes Solicitors www.forbessolicitors.co.uk
Geldards www.geldards.co.uk
Hill Dickinson www.hilldickinson.com
Horwich Cohen Coglan www.hccsolicitors.com
Horwich Farrelly www.h-f.co.uk
Hugh James www.hughjames.co.uk
John Mckee & Son www.jmckee.co.uk
Johnsons www.johnsonssolicitors.com
Kennedys www.kennedys-law.com
Keoghs www.keoghs.co.uk
Lacey Solicitors www.laceysolicitors.com
Langleys www.langleys.com
Lyons Davidson www.lyonsdavidson.co.uk
McKinty and Wright Solicitors www.mckinty-wright.co.uk
Morris Orman Hearle Solicitors www.mohlaw.co.uk
Morton Fraser www.morton-fraser.com
Murlands Solicitors www.murlands.co.uk
Murphy O'Rawe www.murphy-orawe.com
Napier & Sons www.napierandsons.co.uk
O'Reilly Stewart Solicitors www.oreillystewart.com
Pierre Thomas & Partners www.ptp-law.co.uk
Plexus www.plexuslaw.co.uk
Reid Cooper www.reidcooper.co.uk
Shakespeare Martineau www.shma.co.uk
Simpson Marwick www.simpmar.com
Taylor Rose TTKW www.taylor-rose.co.uk
Trethowans www.trethowans.com
Tughans www.tughans.com
Weightmans www.weightmans.com

Individual Members

Beth Fisher Am Trust Europe
Chris Dyton Essex County Council
Chris Walls Francis J Irvine & Co
Damian Powell Field Court Chambers
Mark Ludlam Acumension Ltd
Sarah Payne Barr Ellison
Stephen King Just Law
Stuart Marshall Am Trust Europe
Tony Hill Ropewalk Chambers tony@ropewalk.co.uk