Members Special Offers
main image of insurance lawyers
  • FOIL Update - The Government Consults on Vnuk - now available to download for members in information > updates
  • Update on The Gillen Report - available for members to download in information > updates
  • FOIL Update on Mediation - available to download in information > updates
  • FOIL Update on the proposals on soft tissue injury claims - available to download in information >updates
  • FOIL Update on Credit Hire - available to download now in information > updates
  • FOIL Update - 'Shell' MROs outlawed under new MedCo Qualifying Criteria - information > updates
  • The Voice issue 10 2016 - available to download for members now information > updates
  • FOIL Digest September/October 2016 - available to download now in information > updates
  • FOIL Update on The Future of the Legal Profession - available to download now in information > updates

FOIL members

Below is a list of Firms and Individuals who are currently FOIL members. This page will be updated periodically as new firms join.

Member Firms

Alliance Legal Costs Ltd www.alliancelegalcosts.co.uk
Anderson Strathern www.andersonstrathern.co.uk/
Blake Morgan www.blakemorgan.co.uk
Brodies www.brodies.com
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com
BTO Solicitors LLP www.bto.co.uk
Burness Paull LLP www.burnesspaull.com
C&H Jefferson www.chjefferson.co.uk
Clyde & Co www.clydeco.com
DAC Beachcroft www.dacbeachcroft.com/
DWF www.dwf.law
Ellisons www.ellisonslegal.com
Flint Bishop LLP www.flintbishop.co.uk
Foot Anstey www.footanstey.com
Forbes Solicitors www.forbessolicitors.co.uk
Geldards www.geldards.co.uk
Hill Dickinson www.hilldickinson.com
Horwich Cohen Coglan www.hccsolicitors.com
Horwich Farrelly www.h-f.co.uk
Hugh James www.hughjames.co.uk
John Mckee & Son www.jmckee.co.uk
Johnsons www.johnsonssolicitors.com
Kennedys www.kennedys-law.com
Keoghs www.keoghs.co.uk
Langleys www.langleys.com
Lyons Davidson www.lyonsdavidson.co.uk
Mc Clure Naismith www.mcclurenaismith.com
McKinty and Wright Solicitors www.mckinty-wright.co.uk
Morris Orman Hearle Solicitors www.mohlaw.co.uk
Morton Fraser www.morton-fraser.com
Murlands Solicitors www.murlands.co.uk
Napier & Sons www.napierandsons.co.uk
O'Reilly Stewart Solicitors www.oreillystewart.com
Pierre Thomas & Partners www.ptp-law.co.uk
Plexus www.plexuslaw.co.uk
Reid Cooper www.reidcooper.co.uk
Shakespeare Martineau www.shma.co.uk
Simpson Marwick www.simpmar.com
Taylor Rose TTKW www.taylor-rose.co.uk
Trethowans www.trethowans.com
Tughans www.tughans.com
Weightmans www.weightmans.com
Acumension Ltd www.acumensionlaw.com
BT Legal
Lacey Solicitors www.laceysolicitors.com
Murphy O'Rawe www.murphy-orawe.com

Individual Members

Archana Makol BT
Beth Fisher Am Trust Europe
Chris Dyton Essex County Council
Chris Walls Francis J Irvine & Co
Damian Powell Field Court Chambers
Julie Sharpe Just Law
Kevin Read Just Law
Mark Field Mark Field Mediation
Mark Ludlam Acumension Ltd
Sarah Morris Ledingham Chalmers
Sarah Payne Barr Ellison
Stephen King Just Law
Stuart Marshall Am Trust Europe
Tim Wallis Expedite Resolution / Trust Mediation
Tony Hill Ropewalk Chambers tony@ropewalk.co.uk